Nostalgia Hotel

Appearance
версия pc

забронировать

Поиск

Nostalgia Hotel Beijing Xidan


Nostalgia Hotel Beijing Xidan, Он расположен на четырех северных проспектах Вест - Сити, рядом с линией метро 4 и линией 6;вокруг гостиницы расположен парк бэйхай, гугун, хайхайхайхай, Ван гун, наньчжун - Лэйн, улица Ван - фуцзин пешком ит.д.;перед отелем есть территориальные ресурсы, от известного западно - единого торгового центра и финансовой улицы около 2 км, что удобно для бизнес - гостей.
по периметру отеля расположено множество известных санаторий: пекинская детская больница, больница Куагмир, больница сердечно - сосудистой системы в фучжоу.Здесь тоже есть рай для 'покупок': напротив гостиницы уже известна как 'холодная поверхность в китае', 'корпус пельменей провинции юфэн', 'резиденция в горшочке';если это вас не устраивает, вполне могут удовлетворить все ваши желания о вкуснейшем блюде.
дизайн интерьера в стиле от холла граммофон, в комнате старый вяз мебель, телефонные звонки, ретроградные лампы, эмалированные чайные чашки, а также совершенно иной ручной роспись в комнате, ностальгия элементов в творческой форме капель проникновения в дизайн отеля.
на первом этаже отеля есть ресторан, где можно отдыхать и развлечься, разговор о встрече в ностальгическом кафе, где можно насладиться комфортным и комфортным пребыванием.

Цена завтрака: CNY20($3.1) / шт

Вопросы и ответы


Развернуть

расположение


Nostalgia Hotel Beijing Xidan
телефон: +86-10-66159588
адрес: северо - западный проспект, 158

Nostalgia Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Nostalgia Hotel Beijing Xidan


Nostalgia Hotel Beijing Xidan is located in Xisi North Street, Xicheng District, close to Metro Line 4 and line 6; The hotel is surrounded by scenic spots, including Beihai Park, Forbidden City, Houhai, Prince Gong's mansion, Nanluoguxiang, Wangfujing pedestrian street, etc; In front of the hotel is the Ministry of land and resources, about 2 kilometers away from the famous Xidan commercial center and Financial Street, which brings convenience to business guests.
The hotel is surrounded by various well-known top three hospitals: Beijing Children's Hospital, Jishuitan Hospital and Fuwai cardiovascular hospital. It's also a paradise for 'eaters': just opposite the hotel are the famous 'Huatian Yanji cold noodles', 'Huifeng dumpling house' and 'casserole house'; If you are not satisfied with these, all kinds of snacks in Huguo Temple snack street and Wangfujing Street will surely satisfy your imagination of food.
From the phonograph in the lobby to the old elm furniture, dial phone, retro desk lamp, Enamel Tea Cup in the room, as well as the different hand-painted murals in the room, nostalgic elements permeate in the design concept of the hotel in the form of creativity.
On the ground floor of the hotel, there is a board game bar for rest and entertainment, a nostalgic coffee shop for meeting, where you can enjoy a comfortable and comfortable stay.

Breakfast price: CNY20($3.1) / person

FAQs


Show more

Location


Nostalgia Hotel Beijing Xidan
Tel: +86-10-66159588
Add.: 158 Xisi North Street, near Xisi North Street community and Xisi subway station